Our Staff

Leadership Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Lynne Pull Principal lynne.pull@lism.catholic.edu.au
Patrick Kennedy Assistant Principal mick.kennedy@lism.catholic.edu.au
Julianne Barlogio Leader of Additional Needs/ Leader of Numeracy julianne.barlogio@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kim Naylor Leader of Pedagogy/Leader of Curriculum kim.naylor@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sue Falcke Leader of Evangelisation/Leader of Catechesis sue.falcke@lism.catholic.edu.au
Fiona Croker Sports Coordinator fiona.croker@lism.catholic.edu.au
Diane Core
School Counsellor diane.core@lism.catholic.edu.au
Teaching Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Kim Naylor Year 6 Teacher kim.naylor@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kate Wallis Year 6 Teacher kate.wallis@lism.catholic.edu.au
Courtney Midson Year 6 Teacher courtney.midson@lism.catholic.edu.au
Sharon Holmes Year 5 Teacher sharon.holmes@lism.catholic.edu.au
Genevieve Hincksman Year 5 Teacher genevieve.hincksman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Julie O'Grady Year 4 Teacher julie.ogrady@lism.catholic.edu.au
Maddison Sleba Year 4 Teacher maddison.sleba@lism.catholic.edu.au
Breanna Ross Year 4 Teacher breanna.ross@lism.catholic.edu.au
Nicholas Rochester Year 3 Teacher nicholas.rochester@lism.catholic.edu.au
Misty Campbell
Year 3 Teacher misty.campbell@lism.catholic.edu.au
Paul Monahan
Year 3 Teacher paul.monahan@lism.catholic.edu.au
Karen Brown
Year 2 Teacher karen.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au
Philippa Brown
Year 2 Teacher pip.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au
Patrick Tierney
Year 2 Teacher patrick.tierney@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lauren Plunkett
Year 2 Teacher lauren.plunkett@lism.catholic.edu.au
Rachel Lewis
Year 1 Teacher rachel.lewis@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kirstie Hawkins Year 1 Teacher kirstie.hawkins@lism.catholic.edu.au
Shannon Lennon Year 1 Teacher shannon.lennon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Gabrielle Eadie Year 1 Teacher gabrielle.eadie@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ryan Ambrose Kindergarten Teacher ryan.ambrose@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jan Jeske
Indonesian Teacher jan.jeske@lism.catholic.edu.au
Steven Spurlock Music Teacher steven.spurlock@lism.catholic.edu.au
Chelsea Staite Drama Teacher chelsea.staite@lism.catholic.edu.au
Classroom & Learning Support Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Wil Parsons Teacher Assistant - Year 6 wil.parsons@lism.catholic.edu.au
Darcy Pares Teacher Assistant - Year 6 darcy.pares@lism.catholic.edu.au
Angela Kachel Teacher Assistant - Year 5 angela.kachel@lism.catholic.edu.au
Lisa Tierney Teacher Assistant - Year 4 lisa.tierney@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jayne Smith Teacher Assistant - Year 3 jayne.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au
Jye Barton Teacher Assistant - Year 2 jye.barton@lism.catholic.edu.au
Katrina Clarke Teacher Assistant - Year 1 katrina.clarke@lism.catholic.edu.au
Darcy Townsend Teacher Assistant - Year 1 darcy.townsend@lism.catholic.edu.au
Anthea Palin Teacher Assistant - Kindergarten anthea.palin@lism.catholic.edu.au
Kaylene Pullman Teacher Assistant - Kindergarten kaylene.pullman@lism.catholic.edu.au
Alexandra Field Teacher Assistant & Indigenous Education Worker alexandra.field@lism.catholic.edu.au
Helen Reynolds Chaplain (SSO) helen.reynolds@lism.catholic.edu.au

Administration Staff
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Anthea McMahon Secretary anthea.mcmahon@lism.catholic.edu.au
Beckie Twomey Cleaner beckie.twomey@lism.catholic.edu.au
Alisia Tate Finance & Admin alisia.tate@lism.catholic.edu.au
Ellen Field Canteen Manager ellen.field@lism.catholic.edu.au